Important Dates:

  • Monday, August 31 - Thursday, September 3 - BCOPE Back to School Conferences

  • Wednesday, September 2 - WCTC first day

  • Friday, September 4 - BCOPE first day of school

  • Monday, September 7 is Labor Day - no school

  • Find our September Class Schedule https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ivqJgF5w4-HTEers3LENWzCDp_0VA_Lw/view?ts=5f4cf560

  • Veteran's Day is Wednesday, November 11 - no school.

  • Friday, November 13 will be an in person school day at BCOPE.

  • Friday, November 20 - no school

  • Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, December 23 - Friday, January 1 - Holiday Break

Important information for parents and students:

Visit www.rsu71.org for the most up to date information and resources during the Covid 19 pandemic.

Plans and schedule information specific to BCOPE will be updated and posted to our website throughout the year as needed.

Information pertinent to the Waldo County Technical Center can be found at www.waldotech.org .