Teaching Principal

Dolly Sullivan - dsullivan@rsu71.org

207-338-0261 ext. 0 207-322-3086 (cell)

Staff

Peggy Shea, ext. 3 - pshea@rsu71.org

Lindsey Schortz, ext. 4 - lschortz@rsu71.org

Heather Marlow, ext. 5 hmarlow@rsu71.org

Allie Cayer, ext. 6 - acayer@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy - lmurphy@rsu71.org

School Resource Officer

Rick Smith - rsmith@rsu71.org