Administrator

Colden Golann

338-1790, ext. 340

cgolann@rsu71.org


BCOPE General Number - 338-0261

Staff Directory

Dolly Sullivan - ext. 203, dsullivan@rsu71.org

Lindsey Schortz, ext. 204 - lschortz@rsu71.org

Heather Marlow, ext. 205 hmarlow@rsu71.org

Lisa Stathoplos, ext. 206 - lstathoplos@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy - ext. 208 lmurphy@rsu71.org


School Resource Officer

Rick Smith - rsmith@rsu71.org