Administrator

Colden Golann

338-1790, ext. 340

322-8099 (cell)

cgolann@rsu71.org


BCOPE General Number - 338-0261

Staff Directory

Lindsey Schortz, lschortz@rsu71.org

Heather Marlow, hmarlow@rsu71.org

Lisa Stathoplos, lstathoplos@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy, lmurphy@rsu71.org

Dolly Sullivan dsullivan@rsu71.org


School Resource Officer

Rick Smith - rsmith@rsu71.org


Maine Crisis Hotline:

1-888-568-1112

Teen Peer Support Text Line (NAMI):

207-515-8398 (TEXT)