Teaching Principal

Helen Scipione

207-323-2799

hscipione@rsu71.org


BCOPE General Number - 338-0261

Staff Directory

Lindsey Schortz, lschortz@rsu71.org

Randy Nichols, rnichols@rsu71.org

Larry Hess, lhess@rsu71.org

Mary Flood, mflood@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy, lmurphy@rsu71.org


School Resource Officer

Kevin Littlefield - klittlefield@rsu71.org


Maine Crisis Hotline:

1-888-568-1112

Teen Peer Support Text Line (NAMI):

207-515-8398 (TEXT)