Belfast Community Outreach Program in Education (BCOPE)

19 Merriam Road

Belfast, Maine 04915

207-338-0261(School Directory)

Administrator

Colden Golann - cgolann@rsu71.org

338-1790, ext. 340

BCOPE General Number - 338-0261

Staff

Dolly Sullivan, ext. 2 - dsullivan@rsu71.org

Lindsey Schortz, ext. 4 - lschortz@rsu71.org

Heather Marlow, ext. 5 hmarlow@rsu71.org

Lisa Stathoplos, ext. 6 - lstathoplos@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy - lmurphy@rsu71.org

Other important numbers

Belfast Area High School - 207-338-1790

Adult Ed - 207-338-3197

Waldo County Technical Center - 207-342-5231

RSU 71 Central Office - 207-338-1960

RSU 71 Bus Garage - 207-338-2430

Directions