Staff Directory

Director

Dolly Sullivan, ext. 0  - dsullivan@rsu71.org



Staff

Charles Hamm, ext. 3 - chamm@rsu71.org

Dana Swift, ext. 5 - dswift@rsu71.org

Peggy Andrews, ext. 4 - pandrews@rsu71.org

Kathleen Hutchings, ext. 6 - khutchings@rsu71.org

Laurel Murphy -  lmurphy@rsu71.org



Other important numbers:

Belfast Area High School 338-1790

Adult Ed         338-3197

Waldo County Technical Center 342-5231

RSU 71 Central Office 338-1960

RSU 71 Bus Garage 338-2430


Snow days/ cancellations:  

Please sign up for text alerts regarding RSU 71 at WLBZ Ch 2.